Staff

Gary Morgan - Executive Director

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Cell:  931-580-9194

Fax:  931-455-9580

Email:  gmorgan@workforcesolutionstn.org

Kathy Rigsby - Fiscal Coordinator

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Fax:  931-455-9580

Email:  krigsby@workforcesolutionstn.org

Diane Stoker - Executive Secretary

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Fax:  931-455-9580

Email:  dstoker@workforcesolutionstn.org

Jim Parks - Career Center Coordinator

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Cell:    931-581-1371

Fax:    931-455-9580

Email:  jparks@workforcesolutionstn.org

Candace Jones - VOS Technician

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Fax:    931-455-9580

Email:  cjones@workforcesolutionstn.org

Lana McAnally - Youth Coordinator

Lynchburg Office

 

Phone: 931-759-5521

Cell:    931-581-2919

Fax:    931-759-4411

Email:  lmcanally@workforcesolutionstn.org

Jennifer Henry - Performance Analyst/Youth Technician

Lynchburg Office

 

Phone: 931-759-5521

Fax:    931-759-4411

Email:  jhenry@workforcesolutionstn.org

Lorraine Carter - Program Oversight Coordinator/

                             CRC Testing Coordinator

Tullahoma Office

 

Phone: 931-455-9596

Cell:    931-581-1194

Fax:    931-455-9580

Email:  lcarter@workforcesolutionstn.org

Gary Haile - Bedford County Case Manager

301 Coloredo Blvd, Suite A, Shelbyville, TN  37160

 

Phone: 931-680-1110

Fax:     931-680-0572

Email:  ghaile@workforcesolutionstn.org

Steve Hice - Coffee County Case Manager

111 E. Lincoln St, Tullahoma, TN  37388

 

Phone: 931-454-9553

Fax:     931-454-1911

Email:  shice@workforcesolutionstn.org

Sandra Butler - Franklin County Case Manager

29 Chattin Blvd, Decherd, TN  37324

 

Phone: 931-962-0425

Fax:     931-968-9796

Email:  sbutler@workforcesolutionstn.org

Joshua Taylor  - Lincoln County Case Manager

4120 Thornton Taylor Pkwy, Suite F, Fayetteville, TN  37334

 

Phone: 931-438-2379

Fax:     931-438-2379 (same as phone)

Email: jtaylor@workforcesolutionstn.org

Bobbie Patterson - Warren County Case Manager

310 N. Chancery St, McMinnville, TN  37110

 

Phone: 931-507-7778

Fax:     931-507-7780

Email:  bpatterson@workforcesolutionstn.org

Where to Find Us:

410 Wilson Ave, Tullahoma 37388

(P): 931-455-9596  

(F): 931-455-9580

DUNS Number: 008302389

For Up to Date Events...

Like us on Facebook.

Workforce Solutions is an Equal Opportunity Employer/ Program.   Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.  This project is funded under an agreement with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development.   Phone:  931/455-9596

TTY Help: 800/848-0298   OR

Tennessee Relay 711.

Visitors

Print Print | Sitemap
© Workforce Solutions